Saturday January 20, 2018

News Feeds:

The five-member Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing all subdivision and land development applications. The commission considers the impacts proposed development would have upon our roadways and upon surrounding properties. The commission assesses each application for landscape buffers, street trees, and pedestrian and vehicular circulation.

View Planning Commission Agendas and Meeting Minutes.

The Board of Commissioners appoints planning commissioners to four-year terms.

Planning Commission Members

George Zisk, Chair 01/01/15-12/31/18
Dorothy Miller, Vice-Chair 01/01/14-12/31/17
Bill Allen, Secretary 01/01/16-12/31/19
Dean Mininger 01/01/13-12/31/16
Charlie Guttenplan 01/01/16-12/31/19
Copyright © 2018. Hatfield Township.